Design Sponge

A simple blog to showcase my projects, as well as what excites me in the world of design and engineering

the BEST optical illusion I have ever seen

When I tried this optical illusion and it actually worked it made me think how easily our senses can be tricked. This should be quite a scary concept, but instead I find it exciting and would like to know more about how this works and why it works.

 

Untitled-11

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 2, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
